SWAT4 Tournament forum

Forum for organizing SWAT4 leagues, tournaments, competition events
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Week 7 ~ Grand Final

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BRAVO



Posts : 164
Join date : 2014-06-26
Location : Jordan

PostSubject: Week 7 ~ Grand Final   Tue Jul 04, 2017 11:15 am

Week 7: Grand final 7-13 of July

Grand Final match:

»Cartel«  vs  qR|   Tuesday 18:30 GMT (20:30CEST)

3rd place match:

|WM|  vs  yPB| Sunday 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)


Last edited by BRAVO on Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:33 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
|LTM|METALLER



Posts : 12
Join date : 2017-06-10

PostSubject: Re: Week 7 ~ Grand Final   Tue Jul 04, 2017 11:13 pm

awesome!!!!, i hope i can see those final matches... Good luck all Swat 4 Bros Very Happy


Like a Star @ heaven  And again thank you all, specially BRAVO for taking into account LTM for this tournament, we really had fun!!!!!! and count with us for the next!! also thanks to all the clans...   kisses to 4U I love you  I love you

Regards


|LTM|PIPE/METALLER , and all LTM clan!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tommyHILFIGER



Posts : 153
Join date : 2012-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Week 7 ~ Grand Final   Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:46 pm

»Cartel« vs qR| Tuesday 18:30 GMT (20:30CEST)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
|WM|HowlinPelle



Posts : 79
Join date : 2011-04-21

PostSubject: Re: Week 7 ~ Grand Final   Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:42 am

|WM| vs yPB| Sunday 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Week 7 ~ Grand Final
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Final Fantasy X ~ The Return of Sin
» Paint on sale at Michaels this week!!!
» Grand Master conversion.
» Grand Fantasia Chat
» Grand Fantasia

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SWAT4 Tournament forum :: SW4T 2K17 cup :: Schedules-
Jump to: